Music Composed 

and Performed by:​

David Darling

Debbie Danbrook

Chris Gartner

Neal Wilkinson

Additional musicians:

Jim Sitterly, Ben Pelchat

and Steve Raiman


Paintings by Michael Harris

Light From The Super Earth


1.   First Light

2.   Another World

3.   A Flash of Fire                 

4.   Inside We Move Closer

5.   Outside It's Still Dark

6.   Connecting a Sea of Stars

7.   Mars Ipan​

8.   C'est Najii

9.   Super Nouveau

10. Heaven's Waiting Room

11. Super Earth Overture

Track Listing